Funny Church Signs

Sharing something nice that I came across:

Stay Blessed!

2 responses

  1. I read your responses to a blog i am following and I just had to come and find you! Since on your name it does not automatically click with a wordpress link.. it took some time to find your wordpress address and I almost gave up because I should be getting ready for work, but something about your heart made me keep trying and I am blessed that I did!

    • Thank you so much for visiting my page Diane. I have read your comments and will address them asap.

      But couldn’t leave them unacknowledged. Thank you for all your prayers. You will never know how much they mean to me. Next week is our next court date. Would you please pray that atleast this time (its been a year and half now since I filed), he will show the courage to reach some conclusion? Thank you a heaps. God Bless You.

Your response

